For the Woman who has everything

“Now don’t go spending your money on me. I don’t want anything. I don’t need anything.”

I’ve been hearing that for as long as I can remember. Oh, one Christmas my mom did ask for something after much pleading from me. “Okay…I can use some warm socks.”

Well, we tried to get back home for Mother’s Day this year but won’t make it for another couple of weeks. So, this is a hastily produced video with absolutely no budget and no planning.

By the way, the forecast at the end of the video is from my son Trey and it was totally ad libbed. He watches the News 2 Storm Team every morning, first thing. When I had him on my green wall I asked “want to do the weather?”. You’ll notice, he nailed the seven day forecast.

So here you go Mom. I love you for everything you are and everything you are to my kids.

and here’s Mr. T. “pity the fool that doesn’t respect his mutha”

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc.

Leave a Reply

