Vote For the Worst

I suspected there was an effort to push the worst singer on American Idol to the finals. Last year Kevin Covaise went further than some of the better singers. This year: it’s Sanjia.

There’s a website www.votefortheworst.com which picks the worst singer on the reality show and encourages people to vote for them. So far it’s worked with Sangia who has been horrible compared to the others.

If you notice, the past few weeks he looks almost pitiful when a much better singer gets the boot while he stays. I think I even saw him tell one contestant “I’m sorry”.

I’ll never cast a vote for American Idol but I sincerely hope he wins. Wouldn’t that be fun?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc.

Leave a Reply

