Happy Mother’s Day

This is the longest I’ve gone without seeing my mom and dad. The move to Nashville has taken a lot longer than we expected and I’ve been going back and forth since January.

That’s made it nearly impossible to get down to Springville to see my folks. We’re set to move into the new house in Hendersonville the first week of June so after that, we’ll make a trip back home.

My mom never wants anything for Mother’s Day, her birthday or Christmas. “I don’t need or want anything” she says, “Just send me a picture of the kids”.

We tried tonight to go one better. Click here Mom for a special message from your grandkids.

Happy Mother’s Day Mom. I miss you and hope to see you soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc.

Leave a Reply

