Another Busy week

I’ve got a new project to dive into. I’ve been hired by a major bank to produce a 5 minute video with it’s CEO and other managers. It’s going to be the coolest video I’ve produced so far.

I will have a portable green-screen or chroma-key wall delivered tomorrow along with new software that will allow me to do vector keying. My new soft-box light kit arrived yesterday so I’m set to go.

I only have two weeks to get this video together. It’ll include at least 1 full day of shooting and probably a week of editing. I’ll try to post the finished project on this website when it’s done.

jt

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc.

Leave a Reply

