Rain Dog Pictures

I didn’t know this was in the paper until last night.

I especially love this line: “Rain Dog Pictures has become one of the leading video production companies in DeSoto County, producing TV commercials, corporate training and marketing videos and interactive CDs and DVDs.

I didn’t realize there was a reporter in the crowd when I spoke last week but I’m flattered my speech was considered to be “news” by the local paper.

I finished the Bachelor contest video and dropped it off at the hair salon today. The girls loved it. I hope she gets picked. I also shot a segment for an upcoming tv auction and have been working to upload video to this blog and my other websites.

In between all of that, Cameron and I had to pick out tile for our new kitchen and bathrooms. I also picked out carpet for my office. The house is coming along fine. The windows, plumbing, heating and air are in and they should start putting the brick on soon. I’ll try to get some new pics up this weekend.

This weekend will be busy. I’m shooting Delaney’s dance recital tomorrow which I’ve done for the past 3 years.

jt

1 Comment

Filed under Misc.

One response to “Rain Dog Pictures

  1. one true

    If you want to easily upload video to your blog, you can use One True Media: http://www.onetruemedia.com/otmpublic/post-video-photo-online.html
    Upload your video online to One True Media, (edit it if you need to, you can do that on One True Media, too!) and it can automatically generate some code for you to easily copy and paste into your blog. Then folks can see your video player on your blog and it’ll start playing for them.
    It’s that easy and it’s so much fun, too. Check it out. And happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

