I’m Somebody Now!

I kind of feel like Steve Martin’s character in the Jerk when he saw his name in the phone book.

The spammers have found me already! Just this morning I got this heartwarming invitation to earn millions from Mrs. Alimat Kareem.

She’s the widow of a former oil tycoon in Kuwait. She’s dying of cancer and desperately needs someone to help her get 20 million dollars out of a bank account and distribute it to charity. Of course, for my work, I can keep 20%.

I’m tempted to reply just to see where they go from here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc.

Leave a Reply

